Room 420

Comprised of 6 tracks, each one brings the listener a step closer to getting the ultimate high on 4/20, and beyond. Armed with T-1000’s banging production, Comrade Villain blesses our ears with audio dope that’ll have us all “baked and woke” by the time the EP finishes with a little comic relief courtesy of Thurgood Jenkins & Sir Smoke-a-Lot.  Even if you were unable to participate in this year’s 4/20 celebrations, you can still enjoy the good vibes from
‘Room 420’ over and over.


Now Available on all
Streaming Platforms

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • YouTube
  • Google Play
  • Amazon
  • Tidal

Demons in my soup

official lyric video